Správní zaměstnanci

Vedoucí provozu

Jan Šálek

J.Salek@oazlin.cz
dveře č. 151

Vedoucí ekonomického oddělení

Ing. Hana Zbránková

telefon: 577 006 566
H.Zbrankova@oazlin.cz
dveře č. 007b

Ekonomka

Bronislava Sunková

telefon: 577 006 556
B.Sunkova@oazlin.cz
dveře č. 007b

Mzdová účetní

Jana Meluzínová

telefon: 577 006 554
J.Meluzinova@oazlin.cz
dveře č. 007a

Školník

Miroslav Blizňák

telefon: 577 006 558
M.Bliznak@oazlin.cz

Správce sítě

Milan Jiřikovský

telefon: 577 006 557
M.Jirikovsky@oazlin.cz
dveře č. 313